2016 Sermon Archives

Sunday, December 25, 2016, “The Crippled Lamb”, by Max Lucado

Sunday, December 4, 2016, “Birth Announcements:  Born to Bring Us Peace”, Isaiah 11: 6-10

Sunday, November 20, 2016, “God’s Heart for the Hometown:  A Vision for Harmony”, Isaiah 65: 24-25

Sunday, November 13, 2016, “God’s Heart for the Hometown:  A Vision for Home and Work”, Isaiah 65: 21-23

Sunday, November 6, 2016, “God’s Heart for the Hometown:  A Vision for Health & Happiness”, Isaiah 65: 17-20

Sunday, October 30, 2016, Reformation Sunday- “Who’s In Charge Here?”, Ephesians 4: 1-6

Sunday, October 23, 2016 – “The Missing Ingredient”, Luke 18: 9-14

Sunday, October 16, 2016 – “Battle Wounds”, Genesis 3: 22-31

Sunday, September 25, 2016 – “Revival:  Staying True”, Matthew 5: 10-12

Sunday, September 18, 2016 – “Revival:  Living the Faith”, James 2: 14-18

Sunday, September 11, 2016 – “Revival:  Getting Into Grace”, Ephesians 2: 8-10

Sunday, September 4, 2106 – “Revival:  Finding Faith”, Romans 4:3-5, 5:1-2a

Sunday, August 28, 2016 – “Revival:  Pursuing Wholeness”, 1 Peter 1: 13-16

Sunday, August 21, 2016 – “Revival:  Kindling the Flames”,  Revelation 2: 1a, 2a, 4-5

Sunday, August 14, 2016 – “Goin’ Swimming:  Better Than a Bath”, 1 Peter 3:19-21

Sunday, August 7, 2016 – “Goin’ Swimming:  Deep Water”, Romans 6:4

Sunday, July 31, 2016 – “Goin’ Swimming:  Diving In”, Acts 10:44-48

Sunday, July 24, 2016 – “Audacious Praying”, Luke 11:5-13

Sunday, July 3, 2016 – “Grow Not Weary”, Galatians 6:1-10

Sunday, June 26, 2016 – “The Inheritance”, 2 Kings 2:1-14

Sunday, June 19, 2016 – “Hearing the Voice of God”, 1 Kings 19: 1-15

Sunday, June 12, 2016 – “Selling Out?”, 1 Kings 21: 1-21

Sunday, June 5, 2016 – “Compassion in Action,” Luke 7: 11-107

Sunday, May 29, 2016 – “Under Authority,” Luke 7: 1-10

Sunday, May 22, 2016 – Consecration Sunday

Sunday, May 1, 2016 – “Peace Meal”